Hint: The First Five Letters are F-O-R-G-E… What Word Am I?

July 2013

Image

My third book here cover picture is with made by Invisible Publishing my gratitude plus now with poetry! What exciting dubiousness! Forge has already even received it’s first review by a human! Thanks, Jonathan Bail. 

Please check out my face in your own words one day at your leisure and seizure! 

Also, why NOT friend me on Goodreads?

One Response to “Hint: The First Five Letters are F-O-R-G-E… What Word Am I?”

  1. No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available tat in detail, therefore that thing is maintained overr
    here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

