Animalway Armfay

managing editor: Kalamalka Press (2013-2018)

founding editor: our teeth (2007-ongoing)

select titles

2015: Robert Swereda. bloom circuits. Digital.

2014: Nickel Gamble. Carcin2W$%))#00@>oma. Digital.

2014: Trystan Carter. I Don’t Need This Anymore. Digital.

2012: Mahala Woodford. Animalway Armfay. Trade.

2011: Michael Nardone. Us, People. Artist book.

2009: Frank Davey. Johnny Hazard. Chapbook.

2008: Jason Christie. Une Violence Étrange. Chapbook.

2008: Helen Hajnoczky. Teacosy. Chapbook.

2008: andrew topel. S C O R E S. Chapbook.

2007: Lars Palm. death is. Chapbook.

2007: ryan fitzpatrick. Bad Shit! Chapbook.

guest editor (w/ Jake Kennedy)

2013: Open Letter. “The Spirit of 21st Cent. Experimental Writing.”

2012: Dandelion Magazine. “Poets Galore!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s